About Us
Long Beach Area CouncilOur HistoryBoard of DirectorsContact Us

Board of Directors

Officers Directors Council Advisory Circle Emeritus Board Members
Kevin Guetig- President Glen P. Cummings David Dowell Florence Dodge
Karen Nishkian- Vice President Phil Hester Gerald Fisher Thomas Gallagher
Steven E. Wirth- Vice President Laura Laesecke Nancy Gaines Don Creighton Jack
Les Saul- Vice President Lisa Lopez Robyn Peterson Liz Minor
Donita Joseph- Treasurer Scott Montgomery Suzanne Schoij Terry Mulholland
Robert Emigh- Secretary Chris Steinhauser Jim Stephenson Harold Omel
  Margaret Westlund David Tong Don Powars
Debbie White   Gail Riel
    Paul Southgate
About UsSupport Camp FireCalendar, News and PhotosChallenge Course Camps and ProgramsGroups and FamiliesGreen Corner
7070 East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA 90808     562.421.2725     Fax: 562.421.4056